Kontakt Kontakt

 


Pokaż Oddziały Logostour na większej mapie

 

infolinia: 801 011 864       

Oddziały LogosTour

Biuro Turystyki
ZNP LogosTour Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Zarządu
00-379 Warszawa

ul. Wybrzeże Kościuszkowskie 31/33
tel. 22 397 52 19 - sekretariat
tel. 22 397 52 00 - dział sprzedaży
tel. 22 397 52 05 - dział agencyjny
fax 22 397 52 23
biuro@logostour.pl

Oddział Łódzki
90-434 Łódź, ul. Piotrkowska 137/139
tel. 42 636 21 12
fax 42 636 28 08
lodz@logostour.pl
Oddział Olsztyński
10-515 Olsztyn, pl. Pułaskiego 2/1a
tel. 89 527 73 20
fax 89 527 50 03
olsztyn@logostour.pl

Oddział Katowicki
40-009 Katowice, ul. Warszawska 3
tel. 32 253 78 58
fax 32 253 67 26
katowice@logostour.pl

Oddział Rzeszowski
35-002 Rzeszów, ul. Kopernika 16
tel. 17 852 04 29
fax 17 853 93 24
rzeszow@logostour.pl

Oddział Warszawski
00-379 Warszawa
ul. Wybrzeże Kościuszkowskie 31/33
tel. 22 397 52 00
fax 22 826 21 12
warszawa@logostour.pl
 
Oddział Nowosądecki
33-300 Nowy Sącz, ul. Długosza 61
tel. 18 443 58 50
fax 18 443 84 90
nowysacz@logostour.pl


Oddział Lubelski
20-033 Lublin, ul. Akademicka 4
tel. 81 533 00 77
fax 81 533 85 92
lublin@logostour.pl


Oddział Wrocławski
50-384 Wrocław, plac Grunwaldzki 12-14
tel. 71 321 74 54
fax 71 322 98 22
wroclaw@logostour.pl

Oddział Krakowski
31-128 Kraków, ul. Karmelicka 32
tel. 12 633 12 57, 12 634 04 11
fax 12 634 57 09
krakow@logostour.pl
 
Biuro Sprzedaży w Gdańsku
80-887 Gdańsk, Wały Jagiellońskie 2/4
tel./fax 58 301 05 13
gdansk@logostour.pl
Biuro Sprzedaży w Białymstoku
15-305 Białystok, ul. Waszyngtona 32/10
tel. 85 679 51 90
fax 85 679 51 91
bialystok@logostour.pl
Biuro Turystyki ZNP LogosTour
Licencja Grażyna Ostapiuk
60-836 Poznań, ul. Mickiewicza 32
tel. 61 847 90 94
fax 61 843 41 70
poznan@logostour.pl
Hotel Logos*** w Krakowie
31-123 Kraków
tel. 12 631 62 00, 12 631 62 04
fax 12 632 42 10
rezerwacja@hotel-logos.pl
Biuro Sprzedaży w Gliwicach
44-100 Gliwice, ul. Bankowa 10
tel. 32 231 57 89
fax 32 238 92 34
gliwice@logostour.pl